Red Velvet Crepes!

In easy crepe recipe blog, I have recently tried making red crepes. Today, I found another red crepe recipe which has even more RED in it… 
 

I rolled my eyes at the red velvet cake trend, but now I can’t get enough. I’ll make any excuse to have ‘cake’ for breakfast– here’s my take on a classic.

Red Velvet Crepes

Obviously, it might not be as healthy (using food colouring instead of beetroot), but oh my god, how gorgeous the end-result looks like!

Read more at: http://duhlicious.com/2011/03/red-velvet-crepes/

Leave a Reply

