Nutella banana crepes

When thinking about the easy crepe recipe, the first thing that springs to my mind is NUTELLA. Obviously, after making crepes a few times with nutella, you will want to try something different. However, you don't need to forget nutella for good. Try a combination of nutella and bananas! This looks delicious.

nutella banana crepe
For my kids, bananas in crepes are pretty much a must. But we also like Nutella crepes with strawberries, and my five-year-old likes his plain with a bit of maple syrup on the side. This time of year, I’d love some sauteed pears. But in reality what I eat is leftovers of the my kids’ third Nutella banana crepes that they insisted they had room to eat.

Leave a Reply

